Finding connections with God - Father Son and Holy Spirit

Wednesday 1st April 2020 Morning Prayer; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Tuesday 31st March 2020 Bible Study; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Monday 30th March 2020 Bible Study; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Monday 30th March 2020 Morning Prayer; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 29th March 2020; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Friday 27th March 2020 Bible Study; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 25th March 2020 Bible Study; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 25th March 2020 Morning Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Tuesday 24th March 2020; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 22nd March 2020; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 15th March 2020; Nick Drayson

Download Sermon

Sunday 1st March 2020; Kate Rudd

Download Sermon

Sunday 23rd February 2020; Ailsa Cummins

Download Sermon

Sunday 16th February 2020; Revd. Pat Reid

Download Sermon

Sunday 9th February 2020; Jonathan Sinclair

Download Sermon

Sunday 2nd February 2020; Fiona Schneider

Download Sermon

Sunday 26th January 2020; Revd. Diana Rees-Jones

Download Sermon

Sunday 19th January 2020; Brian Harris

Download Sermon

Sunday 12th January 2020; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 5th January 2020; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 22nd December 2019; Revd. Pat Reid

Download Sermon

Sunday 15th December 2019 9.15am; Brian Harris

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 15th December 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 8th December 2019 Family Carol Service; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 1st December 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 24th November 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 10th November 2019; Kate Brown

Our reading today on Remembrance Sunday:

Psalm 8

The video played at the end can be viewed here Hillsong United – So Will I

Download Sermon

Sunday 3rd November 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 27th October 2019 9.15am; Brian Harris

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 27th October 2019; Rt. Revd. David Hawkins

Download Sermon

Sunday 20th October 2019; Paul Dix

Download Sermon

Sunday 13th October 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 6th October 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 22nd September 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 15th September 2019; Brian Harris

Download Sermon

Sunday 8th September 2019; Rt. Revd. David Hawkins

Download Sermon

Sunday 1st September 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 25th August 2019 9.15am; Peter Crossley

Ruth 4

(PDF Only)

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 18th August 2019 9.15am; Jonathan Sinclair

Ruth 3
Jeremiah 29: 10-14

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 11th August 2019 9.15am; Brian Harris

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 28th July 2019; Kate Brown

Download Sermon

Sunday 14th July 2019; Kate Rudd

Download Sermon

Sunday 7th July 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 30th June 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 23rd June 2019; Rt Revd. Toby Howarth

We were delighted to welcome Bishop Toby Howarth to our service of celebration and thanksgiving to mark our reopening following the redevelopment work.

Our readings for the service:
Psalm 84
Ephesians 3: 14-21

Download Sermon

Sunday 16th June 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 9th June 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 2nd June 2019 4 o’clock church; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 26th May 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 19th May 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 12th May 2019 9.15am; Brian Harris

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 28th April 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 14th April 2019 9.15am; Brian Harris

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 31st March 2019: Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 24th March 2019; Peter Rudd

Download Sermon

Sunday 17th March 2019; Ailsa Cummins

Download Sermon

Sunday 17th March 9.15; Brian Harris

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 24th February 2019 9.15am; Brian Harris

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 24th February 2019; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 20th January 2019; Fiona Schneider

Download Sermon

Sunday 6th January 2019 9.15am; Brian Harris

Our readings today

Isaiah 42.1-9; Luke 2.25-35

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Monday 24th December 2018 Christingle Service; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 16th December 2018; Rt. Revd. David Hawkins

Download Sermon

Sunday 2nd December 2018 9.15am; Brian Harris

Our readings today:

Malachi 4.1-6
Luke 1.1-25

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 25th November 2018; Revd. Pat Reid

Download Sermon

Sunday 18th November 2018; Fiona Schneider

Download Sermon

Sunday 11th November 2018; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 4th November 2018; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 28th October 2018; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 21st October 2018; Fiona Schneider

Download Sermon

Sunday 14th October 2018; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 7th October 2018; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 30th September 2018; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 23rd September 2018: Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 16th September 2018; Institution and induction of Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 16th September 2018; Rt. Revd. Toby Howarth

Sermon from the Institution and induction of Revd. Mike Coe

Our readings today:

Exodus 18: 13-26
Matthew 7: 1-14

Download Sermon

Sunday 9th September 2018; Revd. Pat Reid

Download Sermon

Sunday 2nd September 2018 9.15am; Brian Harris

Our readings for today:
James 1: 17-27
Mark 7: 1-8, 14, 15, 21-23

(PDF Only)

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 2nd September 2018; Lawrence Basham

Lawrence shares some of his testimony as he leaves All Saints to begin training for ordination.

Our readings for today:
James 1: 17-27
Mark 7: 1-8, 14, 15, 21-23

Download Sermon

Sunday 26th August 2018; Ailsa Cummins

Download Sermon

Sunday 19th August 2018; Lawrence Basham

Download Sermon

Sunday 12th August 2018; Paul Oatridge

Download Sermon

Sunday 22nd July 2018; Paul Dix

Download Sermon

Sunday 22nd July 2018 9.15; Brian Harris

Genesis 37: 1-11
Joel 2: 25-30a

PDF Only

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 15th July 2018; Revd. Pat Reid

Download Sermon

Sunday 1st July 2018; Rt. Revd. David Hawkins

Download Sermon

Sunday 24th June 2018 9.15 Service; Brian Harris

Ephesians 3: 14-21
John 6: 1-21

(PDF Only)

Download PDF Download Sermon

Sunday 24th June 2018; Kate Rudd

Download Sermon

Sunday 17th June 2018; Bishop Ivan Lugolobi

Download Sermon

Sunday 10th June 2018; Fiona Schneider

Download Sermon

Sunday 3rd June 2018; Ven. Andy Jolley

Download Sermon

Sunday 27th May 2018; Brian Greenfield

Download Sermon

Sunday 20th May 2018; Revd. Derek Walmsley

Download Sermon

Sunday 13th May 2018; Peter Rudd

Download Sermon

Sunday 6th May 2018; Rt. Revd. David Hawkins

Download Sermon

Sunday 29th April 2018; Fiona Schneider

Download Sermon

Sunday 22nd April 2018; Rt. Revd. David Hawkins

Download Sermon

Sunday 15th April 2018; Revd. Pat Reid

Download Sermon