Finding connections with God - Father Son and Holy Spirit

Sunday 13th June 2021; Ailsa Cummins

Download Sermon

Sunday 6th June 2021; Revd. Diana Rees-Jones

Download Sermon

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Join Mike for the final morning prayer and worship via our YouTube channel and podcast feed. We would like to encourage people, where they are able, to return to the church building for the Wednesday morning communion service.

Download Sermon

Sunday 30th May 2021; Revd. Mike Coe

Catch up on Mike’s sermon from our 10.30 Trinity Sunday morning service.

Reading: Mark 4: 21-34

Download Sermon

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Join Mike for the penultimate Wednesday morning prayer and worship.

There were some connection issues during recording, so you might hear Mike referring to part one of the recording during the podcast, but both recordings have been edited together for this podcast.

Download Sermon

Sunday 23rd May 2021; Revd. Mike Coe

Catch up on our Sunday morning sermon from the 10.30 service today.

Reading: Mark 4: 1-20

Download Sermon

Sunday 16th May 2021; Peter Crossley

Weekly Sunday sermon podcast, this week from Peter Crossley at the 10.30 service.

The reading today; Mark 3: 20-35

Download Sermon

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Lisa’s Lockdown Letters Episode 3

Download Sermon

Sunday 9th May 2021; Revd. Diana Rees-Jones

Catch up with our Sunday morning sermon, this week from Diana.

Reading: Mark 3: 7-19

Download Sermon

Wednesday 5th May 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 2nd May 2021; Fiona Schneider

Download Sermon

Wednesday 28th April 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 25th April 2021; Brian Harris

Catch up on Brian’s sermon from our Sunday morning service.

Reading: Mark 2: 1-17

Download Sermon

Wednesday 21st April 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 18th April 2021; Jonathan Sinclair

Catch up on our Sunday morning sermon, this week delivered by Jonathan Sinclair.

Bible reading: Mark 1: 21-45

Download Sermon

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 11th April 2021; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 4th April 2021; Revd. Diana Rees-Jones

Easter Sunday sermon from Diana with contributions from Jessica, Kate and Wilf.

Reading: Acts 10: 34-43

Download Sermon

Sunday 4th April 2021 Sunrise Service; Revd. Mike Coe

Mike’s sermon from our sunrise service on Easter Sunday. The reading is John 20: 1-9.

Download Sermon

Friday 2nd April 2021 Good Friday Morning Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Mike’s sermon from Good Friday Morning Worship live streamed service. The reading is from Luke 23: 32-43

Download Sermon

Thursday 1st April 2021 Maundy Thursday Evening Prayer; Revd. Mike Coe

Mike’s sermon from Maundy Thursday Evening Prayer live streamed service. The reading is from Luke 22: 39-46

Download Sermon

Wednesday 31st March 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 28th March 2021; Paul Dix

Catch up on our Sunday morning sermon, this week delivered by Paul Dix.

Reading: Ephesians 6: 10-24

Download Sermon

Wednesday 24th March 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 21st March 2021; Kate Brown

Download Sermon

Wednesday 17th March 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 14th March 2021; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday March 10th 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 7th March 2021; Rt. Revd. David Hawkins

Download Sermon

Wednesday 3rd March 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 28th February 2021; Peter Crossley

Download Sermon

Sunday 21st February 2021; Revd. Diana Rees-Jones

Download Sermon

Sunday 14th February 2021; Ailsa Cummins

Download Sermon

Wednesday 10th February 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 7th February 2021; Revd. Mike Coe

Mike’s sermon from our livestreamed 10.30 service this morning.

Reading: Ephesians 3: 1-13

Download Sermon

Wednesday 3rd February Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 31st January 2021; Fiona Schneider

Sunday morning sermon from Fiona Schneider at our 10.30 live streamed service.

Reading: Ephesians 2: 11-22

Download Sermon

Wednesday 27th January 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Lisa’s Lockdown Letters Episode 2

Lisa’s Lockdown Letters Episode 2, by Lisa Coe.

Notes from the Master – How I learnt to sing Handel’s Messiah!

Download Sermon

Sunday 24th January 2021; Revd. Mike Coe

Catch up on Mike’s sermon from our Sunday morning livestreamed service.

Reading: Ephesians 2: 1-10

Download Sermon

Wednesday 20th January 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 17th January 2021; Brian Harris

Brian’s sermon from our 10.30 livestreamed service.

Reading: Ephesians 1: 15-23

Download Sermon

Wednesday 13th January 2021 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 10th January 2020; Revd. Diana Rees-Jones

Download Sermon

Sunday 27th December 2020; Revd. Diana Rees-Jones

Catch up on Diana’s sermon from our Sunday morning service.

Reading: Matthew 3: 13-23

Download Sermon

Lockdown Podcast: focus on Christmas Carols with Lisa and Alison – part 2

Episode 2; Join Lisa Coe and Alison Hodson as they talk about Christmas Carols.

Download Sermon

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 20th December Carol Service; Revd. Mike Coe

Mike’s sermon from our Carols by Candlelight livestreamed service.

1st Reading: Luke 1:26-38 The birth of Jesus foretold
2nd Reading: Luke 2:1-7 The birth of Jesus
3rd Reading: Luke 2:8-20 The Shepherds & Angels
4th Reading: Matthew 2:1-12 The visit of the Magi

Download Sermon

Sunday 20th December 2020; Fiona Schneider

Fiona’s sermon from our 4th Sunday of Advent morning service.

Reading: Matthew 1: 18-25

Download Sermon

Thursday 17th December 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Lockdown Podcast: focus on Christmas Carols with Lisa and Alison

Episode 1 of 2; Join Lisa Coe and Alison Hodson as they talk about Christmas Carols.

Episode 2 to follow later this week.

Download Sermon

Wednesday 16th December 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 13th December 2020 Brass Band Carol Service; Revd. Mike Coe

Mike’s sermon from our brass band carol service

Readings: Luke 1: 26-38 and Luke 2: 8-20

Download Sermon

Sunday 13th December 2020; Brian Harris

Download Sermon

Wednesday 9th December 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 6th December 2020; Rt. Revd. David Hawkins

Catch up on David Hawkins as he delivers our Sunday morning sermon at the 10.30 service.

The reading: Matthew 5: 1-12

Download Sermon

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 29th November 2020; Revd. Mike Coe

Catch up on Mike’s sermon from the first Sunday of Advent service.

Reading: Isaiah 64: 1-12

Download Sermon

Thursday 26th November 2020 Bible Study and Reflection: Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 25th November 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 22nd November 2020; Revd. Diana Rees-Jones

Catch up on Diana’s sermon from Sunday 22nd November.

Reading: Malachi 4: 1-6

Download Sermon

Thursday 19th November 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 18th November 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 15th November 2020; Kate Brown

Download Sermon

Thursday 12th November 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 11th November 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Lisa’s Lockdown Letters Episode 1

Download Sermon

Sunday 8th November 2020; Revd. Mike Coe

Remembrance Sunday sermon from Mike during our livestreamed morning worship service.

Reading: Malachi 3: 6-12

Download Sermon

Thursday 5th November 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 4th November 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 1st November 2020; Peter Crossley

Download Sermon

Thursday 29th October 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 28th October 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Morning prayer and worship with Mike, originally broadcast on our YouTube channel

Download Sermon

Sunday 25th October 2020; Ailsa Cummins

Catch up on Sunday morning service sermon from Ailsa.

Reading: Malachi 2: 1-9

Download Sermon

Thursday 22nd October 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 21st October 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 18th October 2020; Jonathan Sinclair

Catch up on Jonathan’s sermon from our live streamed service on Sunday morning.

Reading: Malachi 1: 6-14

Download Sermon

Thursday 15th October 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 14th October 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 11th October 2020; Revd. Mike Coe

Catch up on Mike’s sermon from our Sunday morning live-streamed service in church.

Reading: Malachi 1: 1-5

Download Sermon

Thursday 8th October 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 7th October 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 4th October 2020; Revd. Diana Rees-Jones

Diana’s sermon from our Sunday morning livestreamed service.

Reading: Isaiah 65: 17-25

Download Sermon

Wednesday 30th September 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Morning prayer and worship with Mike, originally broadcast live on our YouTube channel

Download Sermon

Sunday 27th September 2020; Fiona Schneider

Fiona’s sermon from our Sunday morning service in church, also streamed live on our YouTube channel.

Bible reading: Haggai 2: 20-23

Download Sermon

Thursday 24th September 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 23rd September 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Morning prayer and worship with Mike from Wednesday morning, originally broadcast live on our YouTube channel

Download Sermon

Sunday 20th September 2020; Brian Harris

Brian’s sermon from our 10.30 service in church (also livestreamed on YouTube)

Reading: Haggai 2: 10-19

Download Sermon

Thursday 17th September 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 16th September 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 13th September 2020; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Thursday 10th September 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 9th September 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 6th September 2020; Revd. Mike Coe

Mike’s sermon from our Sunday morning service, streamed live on YouTube from church.

Reading from Haggai 1: 1-15

Download Sermon

Thursday 3rd September 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Morning Prayer and Worship; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon

Sunday 30th August 2020; Revd. Mike Coe

Sermon from our Sunday morning service with Mike, originally live from Church.

Download Sermon

Thursday 27th August 2020 Bible Study and Reflection; Revd. Mike Coe

Download Sermon